DO IT ‘TIL YOU BLEED…new song demo

Bloody_Hand_Print

DO IT ‘TIL YOU BLEED
(Robertson 2015)

Wish I had a dime for every time I thought to call you
I would never work again
wish I had the time to figure out what happened
I wouldn’t know where to begin

do it til you bleed
do it till you bleed

Wish I had a lie that would cover all my mistakes
we all need to erase some things
wish I had to chance to start all over again
with the wisdom that failure brings

do it til you bleed
do it til you bleed

they say if wishes were horses then beggars would ride
and Princes would walk alone
I’ve got nothing but distance inside
and a heart that’s a dial tone

do it til you bleed
do it til you bleed.

Leave a Reply

