Music, music, music all the time, time, time!

subpage

Like every independent musician, I struggle with the business side of things. The folks at Bandcamp have recently come up with a new method to connection independent musicians with their fans/audiences.

For $5 a month, you will get every new album I put out, instantly. If you know anything about me at all, you know that I record a LOT. As soon as I publish them you can stream them immeditately on your mobile device and also download them.

…and, since I want to thank you for doing this and supporting my music, you with also get to download free four back catalog releases.

…and you will have access to a bulletin board (of sorts) for messages, discussions, whatthefuckever.

…and, finally, I will post most of my new demos (I do many of those also!), live show videos and rehearsal videos on this service, just for subscribers.

I’m not going to try and tell you what $5 a month means to you; but to me it is an important validation of the music I’m making.

As always, my recordings will be available on Bandcamp for purchase and perusing, but if you think you might have more of an interest, please click “suscribe” at the top of my Bandcamp page. It will take you to a page with an actual video of me speaking real words and making odd sounds in an attempt to explain. This. Thing.

Craig

Take a look!

Leave a Reply

