DON’T MAKE THAT FACE AT ME…new demo

face3

Don’t. Just don’t.

DON’T MAKE THAT FACE AT ME

(Robertson 13)

Don’t make that face at me

cause it don’t mean nothin’ good

ain’t nothin’ I wanna see

that’s for sure, that’s for sure

don’t make that face at me

don’t take your anger out

and show it around

yeah yeah you can scream and shout

and drag it all over town

but don’t take your anger out on me

don’t think that I don’t know what’s goin’ on

don’t think that I don’t care

I may back away

but thatf don’t mean I’m scared

no, I don’t scare that easily

You know, I hate it when you used those baby blues

to get me to do what you want me to do

to get me to try when you want me to try

to get me to lie when you want me to lie

I hate it when you use those baby blues

repeat first verse

Leave a Reply

