GREATEST HATS, Volums 1 and 2 are now available

greatest hats cove4-500

I have just released TWO albums comprised of my ‘greatest hits’ covering the last eleven years and the past 20 albums. There are songs from every album and they have all been remastered for these recordings.  They are initially being offered as digital downloads on Bandcamp, but anyone who buys and downloads these albums will automatically receive the physical CD when I receive them from the printer.

I have never asked for money  to produce these albums from any crowdsourcing entity. These songs are entirely my own, for good or bad. As a singer/songwriter, the lyrics are very important to me, so I have included lyrics to all the songs with the Bandcamp release. ( the few lyrics missing will be tracked down and added!) Some of the lyrics even have the chords attached.

GREATEST HATS, VOL. 1

GREATEST HATS, VOL. 2

p.s. the title “Greatest Hats” was suggested by a musician whose name eludes me right now…if it’s you, let me know and I’ll credit you.

Leave a Reply

