New Person…my newest song collection now on Bandcamp!


My newest collection of original songs is now available for download on Bandcamp. It is called New Person, and these are the songs included:

  1. New Person
  2. Baby Octopus
  3. Buttons For Eyes
  4. Sideshow
  5. Fill Up The Ocean
  6. The Difference
  7. I’ve Never Envied Birds
  8. Run Off To Join The Circus
  9. Too Much History
  10. Terribly Rotten

You can listen to any or all of the songs for free, download the ones you like for a buck each or download all of them for seven dollars.

I hope you have as much fun listening to them as I did doing them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s