Anybody’s Baby Redux…remixed mp3

This is re-engineered and remixed…the reason I’m giving it a whole new post is because it illuminates something important that has happened to me lately (musically speaking): I’ve acquired the first electric guitar I’ve owned in over 12 years. I used to play electric almost exclusively…then I got more into acoustic sounds, and ukuleles. But I had forgotten how crazy passionate an electric guitar can be! This song is my reintroduction to an old love.

Anybody’s Baby

Leave a Reply

