Digital Drawings/Prints available…

Art is not Music! Well…the reason I’m offering my art prints for sale on my music blog is because the money will go to offset CD production costs.

NOTE:  You can now view all my art prints and paintings and drawings on my Flickr site: http://www.flickr.com/photos/ledomino1928

This is a series of digital drawings/prints. The Giclee prints are on artist-quality paper. They are available unframed and are shipped rolled, or can be purchased matted and framed. Image size for each print varies, but all are approximately 5″ x 7″. They are printed on a larger sheet with usually 3″ of white space. Each print is individually over-signed by me.
unframed prints…$25 each.   Matted and framed prints…$100 each
Prints available:

to purchase; contact me at craig@robertsonstudio.com

3 responses to “Digital Drawings/Prints available…

Leave a Reply

